top of page

FAQ

Online shop

Where can you deliver?

We ship across Canada. Delivery for United State will be available June 1th 2024.

How much is the delivery?

Delivery is 12$ CAD across Canada. Free when you purchase for 120$+.

Do you offert free delivery?

Yes, you get free delivery when you purchase The hamster's suitcase or puchase for 120$ and more.

How long before I receive my order?

When your order leaves our residence, it usually takes 24-48 hours for Quebec and Ontario. Considering the distance it may take up to 10 days for Alberta and British Columbia.

Do you accept return?

No, we don't accept return and are not responsible for delivery delays or theft. If your order arrives broken or if you do not receive it, please contact us and we will do our best to find a solution.

The hamstery

Wich species do you breed?

We only breed purebred Winter white dwraf hamsters. We have stop breeding syrian hamsters.

Why your dwraf hamsters are purebred?

We are the only breeder in Canada to own purebred dwraf hamsters. This means that our hamsters have never been crossed with other species like Campbell hamsters. Our hamsters were imported by Happy Hamstery, pedigree to back it. This has a positive impact on their health, morphology and longevity.

Did your hamsters are tame?

Our hamsters begin to be handled from two weeks of life. We do our best to socialize them as much as possible before they leave. As each hamster is different, the adaptation time may vary from one individual to another.

How much is adoption fee?

Our winter white hamsters cost $60, this includes one month food, informative documents, adoption contract and of course the full pedigree. The cost is based on maintenance and import fees to acquire new hamsters. The online store covers the majority of our breeding costs.

Ethical hamsters breeder and online shop

bottom of page

top of page

Questions et réponses

Boutique en ligne

Où livrer vous?

Nous livrons partout au Canada. L'ajout de la livraison aux États-Unis est prévue pour le 1 juin 2024.

Combien coûte la livraison?

La livraison de base est 12$ CAD. La livraison est gratuite à partir de 120$ d'achat.

Offrez vous la livraison gratuite?

Oui vous obtenez la livraison gratuite si vous acheter La valise du hamster ou si vous dépensez 120$ et plus.

Quelles sont les délais de livraison?

Quand votre colis quitte notre résidence, la livraison prend généralement moins de 48 heures pour les provinces du Québec et de l'Ontario. Plus vous habitez loin du Québec et plus le délai augmente. Compter environ 10 jours pour l'Alberta et la Colombie-Britannique.

Acceptez vous les retours?

Non, nous n'acceptons pas les retours et ne sommes pas responsable des délais plus long ou des vols. En cas de dommage ou si vous ne recevez pas votre colis, contactez nous et nous ferons notre possible pour trouver une solution.

L'élevage

Quelles sont les espèces que vous élevez?

Nous reproduisons seulement des hamsters nains Winter white pure. Nous arrêtons l'élevage de syriens pour 2024.

Pourquoi vos hamsters nains sont pures?

Nous sommes les seuls au Canada à posséder des Winter white non hybride. Ils sont génétiquement pures et n'ont jamais été croisés avec d'autres espèces de hamsters. Nos hamsters ont été importés d'Europe par Happy Hamstery, pedigree à l'appui. Leurs santé, longévité et morphologie en sont impactés positivement.

Vos hamsters sont t'ils gentils?

Nos hamsters commencent à être manipulés à deux semaines de vie. Nous faisons notre possible pour les socialiser au maximum avant leurs départ. Comme chaque hamster est différent, le temps d'adaptation peut varier d'un individu à l'autre. 

Quelle est le coût d'adoption?

Nos hamsters Winter white sont 60$, cela inclus un mois de nourriture, documents informatifs, contrat d'adoption et bien sur le pedigree complet. Le coût est basé sur les frais d'entretien et d'importation pour acquérir de nouveaux hamsters. Cependant, c'est la boutique en ligne qui couvre la plus grande partie de nos frais d'élevage.

Élevage éthique de hamsters et boutique en ligne

bottom of page